Thursday, July 06, 2006

DSP-025: New Music Daily for Thursday, July 6th, 2006

Today Leftfield, Electro Rock and Remixes are our Specialty!


1. Peeping Tom - We're Not Alone (Featuring DubTrio) (Remix) - Peeping Tom - Ipecac Recordings

2. The Presets - Are You The One - Beams - Modular Recordings

3. Gods of Blitz - Greetings from Flashbackville (Who Made Who Mix) - Greetings from Flashbackville Single - Four Music

4. Gibby Haynes and His Problem - Redneck Sex (Peaches Remix) - Redneck Sex Single - Surfdog Records

**For more info:**

No comments: