Sunday, April 06, 2008

DSP-048: Bang On

Today's show features New Music from The Breeders as well as music from bands you probably haven't heard of before but will be glad you did.

Track List:
1. The C-60s - Jerri Curl - The C60s
2. The Breeders - Bang On - Mountain Battles
3. Vampire Weekend Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa - Vampire Weekend
4. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Mama, Won't You Keep Them Castles In the Air Burning?- Some Loud Thunder
5. Grimy Styles - Duct Tape And Pancakes - Rewind
6. Easy Star All-Stars - Electioneering - Radiodread


Direct Download this Podcast Here

How to Listen:

1. Subscirbe Here via iTunes and you'll receive new episodes automatically!

2. Already a Subscriber? Sweet!! Just Click update in your Podcasts List!

3. Check out the Show & Enjoy!

How to Subscribe: It's Free and Easy!
1. Download iTunes
2. Simply Click 'Add To iTunes' or drag the XML Link below into iTunes and you'll receive new episodes automatically!

  • Subscribe!

  • What Is Podcasting?

  • FAQ
  • No comments: