Monday, June 11, 2007

Video: M.I.A. - Boyz

MIA follows up her Bird Flu video single with Boyz, the 2nd track taken from her soon to be released sophomore effort, KALA. Still Political, Still Rockin' the Dance Floor... Literally!

Key Lyrics:
how many no money boys are crazy
how many boyz are raw
how many no money boyz are rowdy
how many start a war

Lovin' It!

Album details:

KALA will be released on XL Recordings in Japan on August 8th and in the UK on August 20th.
Interscope Records will release the full length record in the US on August 21st. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Bamboo Banga
2. BirdFlu
3. Boyz
4. Jimmy
5. Hussel (featuring Afrikan Boy)
6. Mango Pickle Down River (with The Wilcannia Mob)
7. 20 Dollar
8. World Town
9. The Turn
10. XR2
11. Paper Planes
12. Come Around (featuring Timbaland)

Direct Download:Boyz Video



No comments: