Monday, July 09, 2007

DSP-040: Catching up

Hey Hey Hey!

A New Datasound Podcast ready for ya (I know it's been a while). So to play catchup of sorts this episode will feature some of my favorite tracks from the past few months. This week it's new music and remixes from Digitalism, Feist, Uffie, Justice, The Rosebuds and Midlake.



DSP-040: Tracks

1. Digitalism-Pogo-Idealism
2. Uffie-Pop the Glock-Ed Banger Records
3. Feist-My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix)
4. Justice-D.A.N.C.E-†-Ed Banger Records
5. The Rosebuds-Night of the Furies-Night of the Furies-Merge Records
6. Midlake-Roscoe (Erol Alkan Mix)


Direct Download: BAM!

Joe Shockley
The Datasound Podcast

No comments: