Thursday, May 05, 2011

Sweet Lineup: Identity Electronic Music Festival Stops in Miami August 25

The lineup includes Kaskade, Pretty Lights, Rusko, Avicii, Steve Aoki, Disco Biscuits, DJ Shadow, Skrillex, Pete Tong, Chuckie, Booka Shade, Modeselektor, The Crystal Method, Holy Ghost!, Nero, Datsik, Erol Alkan, Chad Hugo (of N.E.R.D.), Aeroplane, L.A. Riots, Doorly, Nervo, White Shadow, Jessie and the Toy Boys, The Eye.

Hot Damn!

Posted via email from Joe Shockley's Data & Sound

No comments: